Life Lately and Bikini Series Updates

Whew! Life has been busy, busy, busy the past few weeks and the blog got a little neglected.  I am still having some health problems (don’t worry, nothing too serious) that are wearing me down and causing me to have a little less “steam” than usual.  Hopefully things will get straightened out fairly soon.

Today I wanted to update all of you on what’s been going on health and fitness wise for me over the past month or so and share some more information on the Bikini Series!

So, today marks day 2 of the Tone It Up Bikini Series and so far things are going great.  Yesterday, I got connected with a Bikini Series partner and can’t wait to share our progress with you guys.  Emily is such a great girl and I can’t wait to see how we progress through the series.

For the Bikini Series, I have committed (again) to finishing 100 miles by then end of the eight week challenge.  I am also following the Weekly Schedules that TIU posts on their website.  See the first week’s schedule here!

Last night I created a vision board to really hone in on what my goals are for the challenge and last week I created a collage of what I want to do this summer.  Both are below.  You guys should join in on the creation!  See more on what TIU has to say on vision boards and motivation, here!

Create Your Summer

Bikini Series Vision Board

Bikini Series Vision Board

 

What goals are you reaching for this summer?

2 thoughts on “Life Lately and Bikini Series Updates

Leave a Reply

