Mouth Watering Recipe Ideas

I have been compiling a list of recipes that I want to try and can’t wait to try them all, but in the meantime, I want to share them with all of you and see what recipes you guys like.  With how much time I spend on blogs, Pinterest, etc. I am constantly running across recipes that I want to try out and make healthier.  My only wish is that I had more time to dedicate to trying these out and making them my own.  Do you guys go through that, too?  Pinterest always makes me excited to get in the kitchen.

That way I know what recipes should zoom to the front of my to-make list. Your input will help me determine what recipes you can’t live without and what recipes I should try out!

Fit Foodie Finds has two amazing recipes I simply cannot wait to make.

Healthy Peanut Butter Cups

Abdominal Balls

Here are some other recipe ideas that I made me instantly hungry:

Sweet Potato Hummus

Honey Roasted Cinnamon Chickpeas

Quinoa-Cranberry Grilled Chicken Salad

Crispy Breaded Tofu Strips.

Paleo Breakfast Bread

Chocolate Espresso Tofu Mousse

Roasted Banana Loaf with Quinoa and Dark Chocolate

 

Which of these recipes jump out the most to you guys?  

 

 

Leave a Reply

