Top Fitness Gifts for Your Wishlist Part 1

The holiday season is upon us and my Christmas wishlist for my mom and stepdad consisted of all fitness related gear and accessories: Lululemon gift card, Polar FT7 heart rate monitor, an armband for running, etc.

Holiday Fitness Tops

Run Like a Girl Tank

Prana Tank

I have two of these Prana tanks, one in orange and one in teal, that are so comfortable and don’t ride up when you exercise.

Lululemon Scoop Neck Tank

You saw this before when I recapped my Black Friday/Cyber Monday purchases.  I love Lululemon, but on my budget I can only really afford to shop the “We Made Too Much” section. Hence the gift card request from my parents for Christmas.  I can’t wait to buy a pair of pants (more on this in the next section).

Athleta Equator Tank

So comfortable and washes up really nicely – the perfect combo for any workout lover.

Nike Dri-Fit Tank

I have a few of these tanks, as well, and while they don’t offer a ton of support (no built in shelf bra) but they make for really great work out tanks when paired with a supportive sports bra (more on this next, too).

Holiday Sports Bras

Lululemon Ta Ta Tamer II

Adidas Supernova Racer Bra

Oh, boy, do I want this bra!  Cute enough to wear on its own, but perfect for layering and supportive enough for any kind of fitness activity.

Patagonia Women’s Crossover Bra

Be on the lookout for more posts for wishlist ideas this weekend.  Happy Holidays!

What fitness items are on your holiday wish list?

Leave a Reply

