I’m a Tone It Up Girl!

I’m not sure if some of you are familiar with Tone It Up, but I feel like I’ve already talked about Tone It Up (TIU) a lot in my posts and want to take a few minutes to explain what the TIU lifestyle is all about!  TIU has seriously impacted my life and I am so thrilled to be able to share what makes TIU so special with all of you.  Please note that I am in no way endorsed by Tone It Up and that these thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

I purchased the Nutrition Plan in May 2013 and have noticed a HUGE change in my physique so far.  See for yourself!

The picture on the left is from August 2012 (at my heaviest…EVER) and the picture on the right is from June 2013 after I completed a 5 Day Slim Down from the Nutrition Plan.

Image

Here is another progress picture from May 2013 to July 2013:

Image

Tone It Up is a community of women (of all ages/walks of life) that exist to inspire and support each other to live healthy, happy lives.  Katrina and Karena are the co-creators of TIU and they provide free workouts through their website and YouTube, they have 2 DVD’s for sale (Beach Babe 1 and Beach Babe 2), an online community, Instagram accounts, a Facebook page and a Twitter handle, weekly workout calendars, apparel made with us in mind – even a swimsuit line by Maaji, challenges (Like the Bikini Series or Frisky Fall series), protein powder and protein bars made JUST FOR US,  a Nutrition Plan with many updates and variations (Regular, Gluten Free, Gluten Free Vegetarian, Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian).

These girls go NON-STOP to supply us with the most up-to-date and effective exercise and nutrition plans to help us reach our fitness and healthy lifestyle goals.  I have been blown away by their knowledge, energy and passion for what they do.

The recipes are fantastic. The workouts on their blog and on YouTube are quick, effective and SO FUN.  The online community is so supportive and holds you accountable through daily check-ins. Social media check ins through Instagram, Facebook and Twitter allow for a quick, visual way to get meal and exercise ideas and to stay on track.  Can I praise them anymore than I already am?!

Here are two of my favorite videos from their YouTube channel:

I promise you you’ll want to stop by the website and glance over their blog entries, YouTube videos and recipes.  Feel free to contact me with any questions or to chat more about what it means to be a Tone It Up Girl!

6 thoughts on “I’m a Tone It Up Girl!

  1. I’m a fellow Tone It Up girl too. The plan is amazing and it works. Both they and the community (I’m more the Instagram girl) really motivate and inspire me!

  2. Pingback: Tone It Up Bikini Series Kick-Off | The Fit Eat

Leave a Reply

